Small town drama (gotta love it)

Posted on August 18, 2008

0



*names have been changed to protect the innocent
________________________

Today has been quite the crazy day from hell which totally compliments the crazy weekend from hell I had. Friday I help load up boxes and move them to the new house that Fred’s* parents have bought. I go to bed that night at like 2:30am after talking to all my twitter friends and convincing Julio* to join twitter also. I get up at 6:30am to get ready and go to Kmart for our shopping (school clothes time). While in line I get a call from Fred* but don’t answer it because I was busy so he calls his mom. Here his dad collapsed and we were not sure what was going on. So we check out and fly down the road at 85 mph and get to the storage unit where they were loading up the camper to take to the Grange Fair. His dad was okay at this point and was sitting in the truck. He pulled his back out pretty bad I guess but okay other then that. So we follow them to the Grange Fairgrounds to help set it up since he is now not able to help move boxes or anything else at this rate. So its going on 1pm and we are starving. We pick up some food and eat then start moving boxes.

Now keep in mind, I’m suppose to be going to State College at like 2pm that day but that got totally fucked up. I didn’t end up finishing the moving stuff till about 9pm, so I get home and shower and jump in my car and take the 45 min drive to state college. I get to the bar and well that’s self explanatory!

The next morning (after very little rest) I tell myself I’m not helping move today. I’m too tired… I end up helping anyway! Which brings us to today. I get a text saying that I’ve hurt someone (it was from Julio*) and all this stuff.. but to make a long story short, it was a bunch of drama that his ex Margarita* wanted to stir up!!!!!

Damn I love dramas (but usually they are on USA or HBO)

Posted in: Uncategorized