Life ventures

Posted on December 16, 2008

0



Life, Education, Career… three of the easiest steps to living an enjoyable life.  How is it that after the education and in the midst of the career I could possibly have second thoughts?  I thought I wanted what I was educated in, but that’s not that case.  But what do I want to do???  I’m completely at a loss for words or even thoughts at that rate.  I know I enjoy people but not in an “in your face” kind of way.  I know I want to work from home, but I’m not so sure I want to work for MYSELF!  I also want to do something that’s NEW.  Something I have to learn, because I love learning new things. 

I have a lot of things I enjoy doing but I’m not so sure those things could translate into a full out job.  As you can tell I like to take pictures but I’m not exactly a pro to actually make that into a money making business.  I can use that hobby in something but not on its own.  I don’t even know where to begin finding my best match for things to do.  Right now the only thing I know how to do is be an administrative assistant with some accounting background. 

AHHHHHHHHH give me some suggestions!

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: random