A gift from the Self-Centered GODS!

Posted on January 13, 2009

2



This morning as I was surfing the web and checkin out all my stuff online like email and flickr and everything else, I had a @ reply pop up on my Twhirl notification.  It was from @David_N_Wilson telling me how he wrote about me!  Of course my self centered self was like OHHHH MYYYYYYY GAWWWWWD!  Below you can see what he had to say about it, and the link to it is HERE

@FemaleProdigy

Web Site:  Random Jess

Twitter Profile says: “Mother of 3, Random blogger, and above all CRAZY!”

To say that Jessica is unique is like saying football players are big fellas and that Elvis guy could sing.  “Random Jess” is one of the most entertaining blogs I’ve come across via Twitter connections.  Everything from Tyra Banks talking about the e-harmony for the cheating set, to lice, to coffee and photography.  In fact, there are some amazing photographs on her blog, and on her Facebook Page.  Multi-talented and funny…how do you beat that?

Jess is a very involved mom, and she has a page at Mom Force (Okay, I don’t know what that is because you have to register to see the pages, and I’m not that sort of joiner)  – but it SOUNDS good.  Follow Jessica on Twitter and ask her, I’m sure she’ll tell you what’s what.

On Twitter, she’s funny, engaging, always involved in one conversation or another, and well-liked by all.  As her bio warns, she tends toward the crazy at times, but then, who among us that’s worth knowing doesn’t?

Thanks David for the kind words!  I appreciate it (what self centered person wouldn’t be?)

Posted in: review