Why I gave up on “dramarama”

Posted on August 2, 2010

0



Sometimes finding the time to read is difficult. I normally read in the evenings before going to bed, but some times I find it difficult to stay awake to read more than a page. It gets especially hard when I can’t get into the story from the very first paragraph.

With this particular book, I wasn’t able to really get into it within the first page so I put it down. The next night, not remembering I had the book waiting for me to read, I picked up another book and started to read. I haven’t picked up Dramarama since and am actually unsure where the book is now. I haven’t seen it in about a month.

Now that I’m writing about it, I think I should try to find it and finish it. I’m sure it’s much better than its leading me to believe in the first page. What do you guys think?

Powered by Plinky

Posted in: Uncategorized